

SSA MANAGEMENT AND BOARD MEMBERS

KEY MANAGEMENT OFFICIALS

CommissionerAndrew SaulDeputy CommissionerDavid F. BlackChief ActuaryStephen C. GossGeneral CounselRoyce B. MinInspector GeneralGail S. Ennis

Deputy Commissioner, Analytics, Review, and Oversight

Marianna E. LaCanfora

Deputy Commissioner, Budget, Finance, and Management

Michelle A. King

Mike Korbey

Deputy Commissioner, Hearings Operations

Theresa L. Gruber

Deputy Commissioner, Human Resources

Alan Frank

Deputy Commissioner, Legislation and Congressional Affairs

Eric Skidmore
Deputy Commissioner, Operations

Grace M. Kim

Deputy Commissioner, Retirement and Disability Policy

Mark J. Warshawsky

Deputy Commissioner, Systems/Chief Information Officer

Sean P. Brune

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Steven T. Mnuchin Eugene Scalia
Secretary of Treasury, and Secretary of Labor, and

Managing Trustee of the Trust Funds

Trustee

Alex M. Azar II

Soundary of Harlet and

Secretary of Health and Commissioner of Social Human Services, and Trustee Security, and Trustee

Vacant Vacant
Public Trustee Public Trustee

David F. Black
Deputy Commissioner of Social Security,
and Secretary, Board of Trustees

SOCIAL SECURITY ADVISORY BOARD

Kim Hildred, Chair

Henry J. Aaron Nancy J. Altman
Jagadeesh Gokhale Robert Joondeph



This page was intentionally left blank.